Agar agar powder
Agar agar, Nature gelatin is of vegetable origin, derived from seaweed extract, and are tasteless and odorless substance having a cream color characterized as a food additive under number E406 and which can be used as a thickener in foodstuffs usually desserts, according to the food and beverage code.
Product code: 379-3964
Availability: AVAILABLE NOT AVAILABLE
Because they are herbal product can be consumed by vegetarians, those who prefer vegan diet, those who fast and follow a light healthy diet.